Get up & Go Flow


This class is taught by:

Natalie Hawley

Natalie grew up in Santa Cruz, California surrounded by redwood forests and beaches. She has been practicing yoga since she was a teenager when her curiosity about the mind-body connection began. She studied mental health at NYU with a special focus in holistic approaches. In Spring 2016, she completed her 200-hour teacher training at Jai Yoga Arts. Natalie hopes to encourage students to feel a connection to the Earth and comfort in the body through asanas and breathwork.
A refreshing 45 minutes of yoga, just enough to wake you up and make your day great!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Tue Sep 05 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Thu Sep 07 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Tue Sep 12 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Thu Sep 14 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Tue Sep 19 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Tue Sep 26 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Tue Oct 03 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Natalie Hawley


Namaste